There are days…

There are days…

When it’s only your face that I can see, wherever I look, wherever I turn.

There are days…

When I cannot figure out what I miss more: Your voice or your eyes.

There are days…

When my heart feels like being dragged down as a result of gravity, with an intense desire to see you just once.

There are days…

When all I want is to hug you and feel safe, holding my whole world in my arms.

There are days…

When I want to take your face in my hands and look into your eyes, which are my secret passageway to a place full of dreams.

There are days…

When I pray for this distance to cease, or to kill it forever, to never let it come in between us ever again.

There are days…

When I want to hold you from behind, and say nothing.

There are days…

When I want to jump into your arms like a baby, and tickle you and tease you to see your big flurry nose go nuts.

There are days…

When I want to shout, loud and clear, telling the world how much I love you.

There are days…

There are days…

hd-couple-hugging-e1337603052118.jpg

Never lose that smile ☺

39 Comments Add yours

  1. Orange says:

    Beautiful words πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rupali G says:

      Thank you so much, Orange! 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Orange says:

        Pleasure Ru πŸ’™

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Orange says:

        How was your day?

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Rupali G says:

        It was good, and yours?

        Like

      4. Orange says:

        It was good too. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Rupali G says:

        Great! ☺

        Like

    1. Rupali G says:

      Thank you! 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Cynthia Sage says:

    “There are days!”…when i wish Rupali hits the cord and

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Cynthia Sage says:

    …and never stop, cause she never hits amiss.
    Beautiful piece, Rupal(i)…πŸ˜‰. Well done.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rupali G says:

      Cynthia!! .. aren’t you the sweetest!?
      I seriously am honoured!
      Thanks a ton, beautiful! πŸ’β˜ΊπŸ˜Š

      Like

      1. Cynthia Sage says:

        I sure am the sweetest, next to Rupal(i)!😁

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Rupali G says:

        No way. You’re the No. 1. πŸ‘Œ
        A very very big thanks for all your appreciation, Cynthia! It means a lot to me!

        Like

      3. Cynthia Sage says:

        Rupal(i)…you’re amazing!

        Like

      4. Rupali G says:

        Not as amazing as you! Much Love! πŸ’

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Jokerswild says:

    That was lovely.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rupali G says:

      Thanks a lot! ☺

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Sayar_AV says:

    Awesome….. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rupali G says:

      Thank you, Sayar! ☺

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Sayar_AV says:

        Welcome rupali

        Liked by 1 person

  6. dbeautifuldreams says:

    There are days….πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rupali G says:

      Yeah!! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Rupali G says:

      Thank you so much! ☺

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Rupali G says:

      Thank you so much! 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. God Bless πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Rupali G says:

      Thank you so much! 😊

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Rupali G says:

      Thank you so much, Sunil for this nomination! I really appreciate.
      πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You deserve β˜β˜πŸ™ŒπŸ™πŸ™
        See your post soon πŸ˜ŠβœŒπŸ‘

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Rupali G says:

        Sure, Sunil! πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

